People

Pete G. Casazza
Director and Senior Researcher
Curators' Distinguished Professor at the University of Missouri
email: casazzap@missouri.edu
homepage
Vita
Article about Pete
Pete's family tree

Janet C. Tremain
Senior Researcher
Vita

Dan Edidin
Senior Researcher
email: edidind@missouri.edu

Stephen Montgomery-Smith
Senior Researcher
email: stephen@missouri.edu

John Jasper
Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Missouri
email: jasperj@missouri.edu

Daniel Redmond
Senior Researcher
email: djrc99@mail.missouri.edu

Jameson Cahill
Senior Researcher, Duke University
email: jcahill@math.duke.edu

Jesse Peterson
Senior Researcher, Airforce Institute of Technology
email: jdpq6c@mail.missouri.edu

Chandra Vaidyanathan
Student Researcher, University of Missouri
email: cvd49@mail.missouri.edu

Andreas Heinecke
Research Fellow at the National University of Singapore
email: matha@nus.edu.sq

Lindsey Woodland
Student Researcher, University of Missouri
email: lmwvh4@mail.missouri.edu
Vita

Richard Lynch
Student Researcher, University of Missouri
email: rglz82@mail.missouri.edu
Vita

Shidong Li
San Francisco State University
email: shidong@sfsu.edu

Bernhard G. Bodmann
University of Houston
email: bgb@math.uh.edu

Matthew Fickus
Air Force Institute of Technology
email: matthew.fickus@afit.edu

Dustin G. Mixon
Airforce Institue of Technology
Website: http://dustingmixon.wordpress.com/
email: dustin.mixon@afit.edu

Keri Kornelson
The University of Oklahoma
Website: http://www2.math.ou.edu/~kkornelson/
email: kkornelson@ou.edu

Gitta Kutyniok
Collaborator at the Technical University of Berlin
email: Kutyniok@math.tu-berlin.de

Yang Wang
Michigan State University
email: ywang@math.msu.edu

Mark Lammers
University of North Carolina Wilmington
email: lammersm@uncw.edu

Radu Balan
University of Maryland
Website: http://www2.math.umd.edu/~rvbalan/
email: rvbalan@math.umd.edu

Christopher Heil
Georgia Institute of Technology
Website: http://people.math.gatech.edu/~heil/
email: heil@math.gatech.edu

Friedrich Philipp
Technical University of Berlin
Website: http://www.tu-berlin.de/?fmphilipp
email: philipp@math.tu-berlin.de

Eric Pinkham
Student Researcher, University of Missouri
email: eap9qc@mail.missouri.edu

Saeid Bahmanpour
Student Researcher, University of Missouri
email: sbgxf@mail.missouri.edu

Travis Bemrose
Student Researcher, University of Missouri
email: tjb6f8@mail.missouri.edu

Jumbo the bunny
Original FRC Mascot
Publications
Contact